JAY's Pokemon Fan Club! (with cheats and stuff)

Hello world! Pokemon Rock!

Posted on: November 7, 2009

Hi I’m JAY or Izzywiz. I’m really a fan of this clever idea… Pokemon you see!

I am here today to open JAY’s Pokemon Fan Club

I will start with a simple question…   Do you like Pokemon?      E-mail me at izzywiz@live.co.uk (this is not a link) or post a comment telling me your answer.

To watch loads of Pokemon episodes/movies visit http://pokemonepisode.org/ Visit it now! I will post some more soon but until then bye and keep enjoying pokemon!

Leave a Reply

  • None

Categories

Archives

